It is currently Wed Jul 18, 2018 11:09 pm




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
 Can i get a .tv domain with ET? 
Author Message

Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2010 12:46 pm
Posts: 26
Location: Australia
Post Can i get a .tv domain with ET?
Can i get a .tv domain with ET?


Sat Feb 23, 2013 11:57 pm
Profile
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2008 12:33 am
Posts: 61
Location: Montreal, Canada
Post Re: Can i get a .tv domain with ET?
Hello,

At the moment, we don't support registering .tv domain names.

However, if you have a .tv name registered with another domain provider, you can point it towards our service and use it with your EscapedTurkey Redirect or Web Hosting account.

Feel free to open a ticket for more details :D

_________________
Web Hosting plans and pricing - Submit a Web Hosting support ticket


Mon Feb 25, 2013 11:27 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB | Based on the theme by Vjacheslav Trushkin